morshopper.blogg.se

Microsoft natural wireless mouse 7000
Microsoft natural wireless mouse 7000








microsoft natural wireless mouse 7000

Should I be concerned about installing this driver made for Mac OS10.7.and will it do anything helpful?ĭoes anyone know how to get the full function out of this keyboard with OS 10.8? I would like to be able to use all the F1-F~15 and the special programmable buttons 1-5. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up.

microsoft natural wireless mouse 7000

I thought microsoft was pretty well known and reputable. Shop Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Desktop 7000 Wireless Keyboard and Laser Mouse at Best Buy. This "Intellipoint" software worked fine with my previous iMac, but when I try to install it on this new MBPr, the system says that I should not install "apps" from unidentified developers. Microsoft's website only offers software and drivers for up to Mac OS 10.7 for this wireless desktop system. The mouse seems to work well, showing a diagram of the mouse and all the buttons light up when I push them, but the keyboard is not working properly. When I try to edit this, it just do anything when I click. The keyboard appears to be programmable in the system preferences under Microsoft Keyboard, but F1, for instance, says "Handled by Mac OS". These keys worked just fine on my iMac with the Snow Leopard operating system running. The extra and programmable keys on the keyboard no longer functioned. I recently plugged in my Natural Ergonomic Desktop 7000 wireless mouse and keyboard made by Microsoft into my new MacBook Pro Retina with OS 10.8.3.










Microsoft natural wireless mouse 7000